Another 28 Players Accept Invitations to the 2018 East-West Shrine Game

The following 28 players have accepted invitations to play in the 2o18 East-West Shrine Game, which is being held on Saturday, January, 20th, 2018, at Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, Florida, at 3:07 PM EST, and will be televised on NFL Network.

Houston WR Steven Dunbar

South Florida QB Quinton Flowers

Washington State OG Cody Oconnell

Fordham RB Chase Edmonds

UNLV WR Devonte Boyd

Memphis QB Riley Ferguson

Weber State TE Andrew Vollert

Sam Houston State QB Jeremiah Briscoe

Wagner OG Greg Senat

Oklahoma State C Brad Lundblade

Virginia Tech WR Cam Phillips

Northern Iowa WR Daurice Fountain

Penn State WR DaeSean Hamilton

Missouri DE Marcell Frazier

Wisconsin DE Alec James

Wisconsin S Natrell Jamerson

Penn State CB Grant Haley

UCLA ILB Kenny Young

UL-Lafayette S Tracy Walker

UCONN S Jamar Summers

Northwestern S Godwin Igwebuike

Wisconsin DE Conor Sheehy

Pittsburgh CB Avonte Maddox

Miami(Fla.) CB Dee Delaney

Bowling Green P Joseph Davidson

Kansas State LS Drew Scott

Nebraska PK Drew Brown

Texas A&M P Shane Tripucka