17 More Players Accept invitations to the 2018 East-West Shrine Game

The following 17 players have accepted invitations to play in the 2o18 East-West Shrine Game, which is being held on Saturday, January, 20th, 2018, at Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, Florida, at 3:07 PM EST, and will be televised on NFL Network.

Mississippi State LS Hunter Bradley

Ohio State QB J.T. Barrett

Penn WR Justin Watson

North Dakota State C Austin Kuhnert

Ohio State OT Jamarco Jones

N.C. State OG Tony Adams

Utah OG Salei Uhatafe

Georgia WR Javon Wims

Florida State OLB Matthew Thomas

N.C. State DT Kentavius Street

Louisville OLB James Hearns

Miami(Fla.) DE Chad Thomas

Ohio State OLB Chris Worley

Louisiana Tech S Secdrick Wilson

Sam Houston State DT P.J. Hall

Cincinnati CB Linden Stephens

Penn State DE Curtis Cothran