13 More Players Accept Invitations to the 2018 Senior Bowl Game

The following 13 players have accepted invitations to the 2018 Senior Bowl Game, which will be held on January 27th, 2018, in Mobile, Alabama, at Ladd-Pebbles stadium, and will be broadcasted on NFL Network at 2:30 PM EST.

Marcus Allen, S, Penn State

Michael Badgley, PK, Miami(Fla.)

Davin Bellamy, OLB, Georgia

Braxton Berrios, WR, Miami(Fla.)

D.J. Chark, WR, LSU

Mason Cole, C, Michigan

Mike Gesicki, TE, Penn State

Marquis Haynes, OLB, Ole Miss

Kameron Kelly, S, San Diego State

Tyquan Lewis, DE, Ohio State

Jeremy Reaves, DB, South Alabama

Ifo Smith, RB, Southern Miss

Isaac Yiadom, CB, Boston College